我们的项目
> Mandiri项目

主页 > 我们的项目 > Mandiri项目

Mandiri项目

Mandiri是持牌矿权区,位于印度尼西亚中加里曼丹省古农马斯县(Gunung Mas Regency)的瓜拉库伦市(Kuala Kurun City)附近,从事矿砂勘探和高品位锆石生产,合计面积2,032公顷。

Mandiri:世界第五大在产锆矿

2019年3月,经评估测定,Mandiri矿区1,100公顷的区域内含有1.26亿吨推测矿物资源量(其中重矿物含量为7.43%)。 根据这些发现,Mandiri的重矿物推测资源量超过940万吨,其中包括600万吨锆矿推测资源量,锆矿在全部重矿物中的比例高达64%。与我们所有同行相比,Mandiri所出产的重矿物组合成分价值最高。

Mandiri是自2012年以来全球最大的锆矿发现,也是全球第五大在产锆矿。由于仅勘探了其46%的面积,Mandiri矿区仍具有可观的上升空间,且在当前已探明的资源范围内,还存在探明地下水位之下额外资源的潜力。

与我们所有同行相比,Mandiri所出产的重矿物组合成分价值最高。

重矿物

重矿物(HM)边际品位高于2%的矿物资源(未取整)

Mandiri:未来更多精彩

自2015年8月开始运营以来,Mandiri生产的锆石超过11,000吨。目前的产能为1,500吨/月(18,000吨/年),主要生产品位为65.5的优质锆石

Mandiri使用标准湿选工艺,将有价值的重砂矿物与其他成分分离,生产高品位重矿物精矿,同时使用重选工艺,将有价值的重砂矿物与泥浆中缺少价值的轻尾矿分离。

我们预计Mandiri的产能将在5年内达到4,000吨/月。

由于仍有46%的矿区尚待勘探,因此未来的勘探潜力仍然很大,且在当前已探明的资源范围内,还存在探明地下水位之下额外资源的潜力。

矿石和成品组成成分一览表

Mandiri的 冲积矿床 能够实现低难度的露天开采,将环境影响降至最低的同时,实现 更高的现金利润

Mandiri交通便利,通往帕朗卡拉亚市(Palangka Raya)的路况良好,并与当地电网连接。

此外,矿山和工厂均位于卡哈延河(Cahayan river)旁,有助于进一步降低物流成本。

我们的工厂靠近马辰港(Benjamasin port)以及古农马斯(Gunung Mas)的机场。

Mandiri:便捷、成本效益高、可持续发展

Our Projects
> The Mandiri Project

Home > Our Projects > The Mandiri Project

The Mandiri Project

Mandiri – a licensed concession covering an area of 2,032 hectares near Kuala Kurun City in the Gunung Mas Regency of Central Kalimantan, Indonesia – is devoted to the exploration of mineral sands products and the production and export of premium 65.5 grade zircon.

Mandiri : the world’s 5th largest producing zircon mine

In March 2019, Mandiri’s Inferred Mineral Resources were evaluated at 126 Mt (with 7.43% heavy minerals) within an area of 1,100 ha. As per these findings, Mandiri’s heavy minerals inferred resources exceed 9.4 Mt, inclusive of 6.0 Mt of zircon inferred resources. With a zircon content of 64%, Mandiri’s heavy minerals have best-in-class assemblage value compared to all our peers.

The world’s largest zircon discovery since 2012 and 5th biggest producing zircon mine globally, the Mandiri tenement still offers substantial upside as only 46% of its area has been explored, and it is still possible to define additional resources below the water table within the area where existing resources have been defined.

With a zircon content of 64%, Mandiri’s heavy mineral have best-in-class assemblage value compared to all our peers

Mineral Resources

ABOVE 2% HM LOWER BLOCK CUT-OFF GRADE (UNROUNDED)

Mandiri:
more to come

Mandiri produced more than 11,000 Mt of zircon since it began operating in August 2015. With a current capacity of 1,500 tons per month (18,000 tpa), it has been mostly producing 65.5 grade zircon, a premium product.

Mandiri uses a standard wet concentration process to separate valuable heavy mineral sands from other components to produce a high-grade heavy mineral concentrate, applying a gravity circuit to separate the Valuable Heavy Mineral Sands from the non-valuable and lighter gangue making up most of the input slurry.

We expect Mandiri’s production capacity to reach 4,000 tpm within 5 years.

Further exploration potential remains substantial as 46% of the concession area remains to be explored while we can still define additional resources below the water table within the area where existing resources have been defined.

Assemblage of Ore and Finished Products

Mandiri’s alluvium bed deposits allows for low complexity, open pit mining, a method that can deliver higher cash margins, while minimising environmental impact.

Linked by a paved road to the town of Palangka Raya, Mandiri is conveniently connected to the local electricity grid.

In addition, both the mine and the factory are located alongside the Cahayan river, which further helps to lower logistic costs.

The factory is also located in proximity to Benjamasin port, and the airport in Gunung Mas.

Mandiri:
convenient,
cost-effective and
sustainable