关于我们
> 管理团队

主页 > 关于我们 > 管理团队

管理团队

我们的团队由经验丰富的商业领袖、采矿专家组成,通过制定和执行发展战略,赢得可见、可证的创造性价值,并进一步推进公司业绩、奉献发展成果,以及成就更可持续的社区价值。


何力
董事长兼首席执行官

何力先生是卓著一流的首席执行官、总裁、兼董事会成员,已成功地领导多个世界级企业和品牌,横跨全球各行业,包括自然资源、农业综合企业、先进制造业和各工业领域。 他被《福布斯杂志》评为 “西班牙前50强” 首席执行官,在改善现有企业运营,实现股东价值,创建新企业及其品牌,以及在富有创造性地完成企业协同、并购业务中,业绩卓著。在企业上市、私募投资和家族企业的初创与合并事业中,同样发挥着积极的领袖作用。

近年来,何力先生成功督导了Europac公司在3年内由一家小型公开交易的西班牙企业(Papeles y Cartones de Europa S.A.)向中型国际企业转型,将其股价从5.28欧元抬升至16.80欧元(截至2019年1月25日收盘),并最终以20亿美元出售。 同时,何力先生的成就还包括重新为总部设于荷兰的DouweEgberts公司的专业部门重新制定战略架构,将其与总部位于美国的Mondelez公司合资。此外,何力先生还领导了法国Arc International公司的重组业务。

20多年来,何力先生一直在中国经营各种业务,建立和管理多家工厂,更同时努力搭建国家间的贸易分销网络,参与管理重要的进出口业务活动。

何力先生是瑞士公民,拥有苏黎世联邦理工学院的材料工程学位和冶金学硕士学位,并获得墨西哥城的伊比利亚美洲大学MBA学位。他精通英语、德语、西班牙语和法语等多种语言。


Gary J. Artmont - PYX Director

加里 •约瑟夫•阿尔蒙特
董事

加里•约瑟夫•阿尔蒙特先生拥有40多年的丰富采矿履历,遍及21个国家,谙熟矿产勘探, 从矿产基层评估到项目开发开采的前期可行性研究等各个方面。在过去46年间,阿尔蒙特先生在多家主要矿业公司担任地质学家和项目主管,包括Geostar 咨询公司、力拓公司、印尼PT Pelsart公司、印尼自由港公司(Freeport Indonesia)和艾芬豪矿业中国公司等。

阿尔蒙特先生是澳大拉西亚采矿与冶金学会(AUSIMM )会员,编号312718。他有资格撰写符合加拿大境内矿产项目公开规范(NI 43-101)、矿石储量联合委员会(JORC)规范的合资格人公开技术报告,供各种证券交易所采用。 阿尔蒙特先生获得加拿大安大略省滑铁卢大学的学士学位。

Alvin Tan - PYX Director

Alvin Tan
董事

谭先生在澳大利亚和亚洲拥有15年以上丰富的企业并购、收购、募资和上市经验,其战绩遍及澳大利亚证券交易所(ASX)、伦敦证券交易所的另类投资市场(AIM) 、吉隆坡证券交易所 (KLSE)以及德国证券交易所。 除了担任吉隆坡毕马威会计事务所的财务顾问外,谭先生是多家在澳大利亚证券交易所上市公司的创始董事,近年在Advanced Share Registry、BKM Management两家在澳大利亚证券交易所上市公司的董事会任职。他对勘探、房产开发、种植和投资控股等项目深感兴趣。

谭先生毕业于西澳大学,获得商业学士学位。

Bakhos Georgest - PYX Director

巴浩思•乔治
董事

巴浩思•乔治先生在批发、零售及制药行业的管理和运营方面拥有40余年的丰富经验,主要从事面向全球的进出口业务。

他是2019年度澳洲勋章(OAM)的获得者,表彰他对本地社群的多年服务。他目前担任圣查贝尔老年护理中心主任。

他同时也是澳大利亚新南威尔士州的太平绅士(JP),于1982年获得USMV的化学博士学位。

About Us
> Leadership

Home > About Us > Leadership

Leadership

Our team is comprised of seasoned business leaders and mining experts with proven track records in creating value, by crafting and executing innovative growth strategies that drive performance, deliver results and sustain communities.


Oliver B. Hasler
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

An accomplished CEO, President and Board Member, Mr. Hasler successfully led several world-class businesses and brands spanning multiple industries and markets across natural resources, agribusiness, advanced manufacturing and various industrial sectors globally. Named a Top 50 CEO’s in Spain by Forbes magazine, Mr. Hasler has a proven track record in delivering shareholder value by improving existing operations; creating new businesses and brands; crafting creative, synergistic mergers and acquisitions; and assuming a leadership role in start-ups and divestments for listed companies, private equity-funded and family-owned businesses.

Most recently, he successfully oversaw the three-year transformation of Europac from a small, publicly-traded Spanish firm (Papeles y Cartones de Europa S.A.) into a mid-cap international firm, tripling its share price from €5.28 to €16.80 (as of the close on January 25, 2019) before selling it for US$2 billion. Amongst other major assignments, Mr. Hasler redefined the strategy of Douwe Egberts’ professional division, headquartered in the Netherlands and its joint venture with U.S.-based Mondelez, and led the restructuring of France’s Arc International.

For more than 20 years, Mr. Hasler has been doing business in China, where he built and operated several factories while setting up national distribution networks and managing significant import/export activities.

A Swiss citizen, Mr. Hasler holds a degree in Materials Engineering and a Master in Metallurgy from the Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich, Switzerland and an MBA with honours from the Universidad Iberoamericana in Mexico City. He is fluent in English, German, Spanish and French.


Gary J. Artmont - PYX Director

Gary J. Artmont
Director

With a mining career spanning more than four decades and 21 countries, Mr. Artmont is intimately familiar with all aspects of mineral exploration, from grassroot assessment and project pre-feasibility studies to development and mining operations. Over the last 46 years, Mr. Artmont worked as a geologist and project manager for multiple leading mining firms, including Geostar Consulting, Rio Tinto, PT Pelsart Indonesia, PT Freeport Indonesia and Ivanhoe Mining China.

A fellow member of AUSIMM #312718 and thus qualified to write NI 43-101 and JORC Competent Person reports for various stock exchanges, Mr. Artmont holds a Bachelor Degree from Waterloo University, Ontario, Canada.

Alvin Tan - PYX Director

Alvin Tan
Director

Mr. Tan has over 15 years corporate experience in Australia and Asia, including mergers, acquisitions, capital raisings and listings (on ASX, the Alternative Investments Market (AIM) of the London Stock Exchange, the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange (KLSE) and the German Stock Exchange). In addition to working as financial consultant for KPMG in Kuala Lumpur, Mr. Tan acted as founding director of several companies listed on the ASX and currently serves on the boards of ASX listed Advanced Share Registries Ltd and BKM Management Ltd. He also has interests in companies in exploration, property development, plantation and investment holdings.

Mr. Tan graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce with honours from the University of Western Australia.

Bakhos Georgest - PYX Director

Bakhos Georges
Director

Mr. Georges has more than 40 years of experience in management and operation across the wholesale, retail and pharmaceutical sectors, and has been mostly involved in globally-oriented import-export operations.

Recipient of the Order of Australia Medal (OAM) – awarded in 2019 in recognition for his service to the community – he currently serves as Director of Saint Charbel’s Aged Care Centre.

A Justice of the Peace (JP) in and for the State of New South Wales. Mr. Georges received his B.Ph.Chem from USMV in 1982.